Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

IMMC Board

John Perell, IMMC Board Chair

Director of Strategy and Member Experience, Smithsonian Institution

James Beardsworth-Shaw

Head of Commercial Services; The National Gallery, London

Jean-Sébastien Bélanger

Head of Membership and Customer Service, Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal

Frances Craven

Membership and Commercial Services Manager, The National Gallery, London

Jonas Dubreuil-Tuffery

Corporate events officer, Petit Palais - Musée des Beaux-Arts de la Ville de Paris

Cécile Garreau de Loubresse

Chargee de Development et Fidelisation, Centre Pompidou

Lindsay Gramlich

Director of Annual Fund, The Children's Museum of Indianapolis

Sian Hoggett

Head of Membership and Customer Relationship Management, British Museum

Erica Howse

Director of Museum Membership, The Children's Museum of Indianapolis

Cari Maslow

Associate Vice President Engagement, Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh

Véronique Paintrand

Head of Marketing and Visitor Services, Musée national de la Marine

Nympha Patel

Director, Membership and Database Marketing, Art Gallery of Ontario

David Saunders

Director of Membership, Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian

Koen van Santen

Head of Membership, Rijksmuseum

Caan Walls

Membership Manager, British Library

Elizabeth Wilson

Assistant Director of Advancement, Smithsonian National Air an Space Museum